image

Since it is too soon into our pregnancy  to comfortably disclose the occupation in my uterus, and I have alot of thoughts about this pregnancy rattling around in my head, I am going to deposit them here.
I intend on talking a great deal about my general thoughts, feelings about pregnancy and motherhood and all the domestic shit.
My husband is generally mellow and tight lipped. It sometimes makes him appear more mature than I.
I am a delightful combination of neurotic and chatty which is amplified by a thousand when I’m anxious.
I’m also very honest and love to speak my mind. I think I’m funny and I like to share my delightful musings. I am like a moth to the flame hovering near the light bulb that is the Facebook status update button.

..hence this blah, blah, blog. Looking forward to creating a new forum where I can talk about the stuff that matters to me. Like the occupancy in my uterus.

Domestic Bliss, humor, motherhood, Parenting

welcome to the blah blah blog

Gallery

2 thoughts on “welcome to the blah blah blog

  1. You go, mama!! So excited for you!! You’re in my thoughts and prayers. Enjoy every moment and reserve every right to eat what you want, complain and cry and do whatever keeps you sane. 🙂 can’t wait to read more!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment